Contact Us

CUES Fund Office
2207 Wirt Street
Omaha, NE 68110
402-451-5755

 

Bob Glow
CEO/Executive Director
bobg@cuesomaha.org

 

Ruth Henneman 
Chief Development Officer
ruthh@cuesomaha.org

 

Stacy Cope 
Database Specialist
scope@cuesomaha.org

 

 

Susan Gerding 
Database Administrator
susan@cuesschools.org

Tim Adams 
Bookkeeper
tjadams@schools.archomaha.org

 

Emily McKenna 
Marketing Intern
emckenna@cuesschools.org

 

Trish Walz  
Special Events Director
trish@cuesschools.org

 

Karen Smolinski
Grants Writer
grants@cuesschools.org

Sacred Heart School
Principal: Mike Jensen
402-455-5858
2205 Binney Street
Omaha, NE 68110

 

Holy Name School
Principal: Tanya Murray
402-451-5403
2901 Fontenelle Blvd.
Omaha, NE 68104

 

All Saints School
Principal: Terri Bush
402-346-5757
1335 South 10th Street
Omaha, NE 68108

/