Image Image Image Image Image

CUES Fund Board of Directors

The success of CUES relies not only on the generosity of our donors, but on the selflessness of those who are willing to get involved as the banner carriers for our efforts. To make our mission successful, it takes the skills and vision of people who have done this in their own lives, businesses, and community work.

We are grateful for the years of dedication given by current and past board of directors and trustees, and staff members.

  • 2017–2018 Officers

    Most Rev. George J. Lucas

    Archbishop, Archdiocese of Omaha

John C. Kenefick (1921–2011)
    Rick M. Bettger

    Owner, Omaha Car Care

    Vice Chairman
    Timothy G. Kudron

    Senior Vice President, Tenaska Inc

    Celann LaGreca

    President, LaGreca Group

    David Cota

    Executive Vice President, First National Bank

  • 2017–2018 Members

    Anne Bothe

    Civic Benefactor

    Gregory J. Boulay

    President, Pella Windows & Doors

    Ted Bridges

    President, Bridges Investment Management

    Adrian Dowell

    Asst. Athletic Director for Development, Creighton University

    Matthew V. Dwyer

    Managing Partner, Greenslate Development

    Mark Foxall

    Deputy Director, Department of Corrections

    Seneca Harrison

    Owner, Quality Clinical Research

    Paul C. Jeffrey

    President, BVH Architects

    Jill A. Jensen

    Chief Operating Officer, American National Bank

    Dan Koraleski

    Partner, KPMG

    Dana W. Meyer

    Civic Benefactor

    Elizabeth A. Moberg

    House of Mufflers & Brakes

    Michael T. Moylan

    President, Shamrock Development

    Pete Ricketts

    Governor, State of Nebraska

    Jeffrey E. Sauvageau

    Vice President, Sirius Computer Inc

    Molly Schropp

    Civic Benefactor

    Chris Wiedenfeld

    Omaha President, Great Western Bank

    Gary K. Witt

    Consulting Director, Lutz & Company

    Tom Worthington

    Partner, McGrath North